Selfmade Mentees

Indu Kowarthanan

Pest Control.
www.pestsrus.co.uk
info@pestsrus.co.uk

Sherene Headley

Fashion.
www.mokkahshoes.com
Sherene@mokkahshoes.com

Kemi Omijeh

Therapist/Mental Health Consultant.
www.kemiomijeh.com
Therapywithkemi@kemiomijeh.com

Tene Edwards

Mental Health & Wellbeing.
www.teneedwards.com
info@teneedwards.com

Amanda Bailey

Virtual Assistant.
www.amandabaileyva.co.uk
amanda@amandabaileyva.co.uk

Bianca Andrew

Social Care.
www.placeofprogress.co.uk
bianca@placeofprogress.co.uk

Jennifer Patrice

Wedding & Events.
jennie@jenniferpatrice.com
www.jenniferpatrice.com

Michael Gibson

Business Management Apprenticeship.
michaelgibson@yahoo.com

Maureen Bailey

Educational, Voluntary Organisation, community driven/Consultant/Trainer/Speaker.
maureen@innerstrengthnetwork.com
www.innerstrengthnetwokr.com

Melissa Lewis

Property Sourcing & Services.
info@mlpropertyventure.co.uk
www.mlpropertyventure.co.uk

Arsene Mambi

Advertising & Marketing.
arsene@arsenemambi.com

Kimboshane Barnes

Childcare & Education.
kimboshaneb7@gmail.com

Natalie Joseph

Fashion Industry/Intimate Apparel.
info@nataliejosephlingerie.com
www.nataliejosephlingerie.com

Jenica Leah

Sickle Cell Awareness and Book Publishing.
jenica@myfriendjen.co.uk
www.myfriendjen.co.uk

Georgina Fihosy

Greeting Cards & Stationery.
hello@afrotouch.design
www.afrotouch.design

Katherine Christopher

Interior Design.
katherinesinteriors@outlook.com
www.kchristopherinteriors.co.uk

Nathan Dupigny

Branding & Online Marketing.
info@plugmybrand.net
www.plugmybrand.net

Sydrina Alves

Finance (Mortgage & Insurance Broker)
sydrina.alves@cavendishplacepc.uk
www.cavendishplacepc.uk

Janine Harvey

Fashion
janine@shebares.com

Nikkita Tew

Finance
hello@youngspender.co.uk
www.youngspender.co.uk

Thali Lotus

Entertainment & Audio
thali@comeasuare.com
www.cayasounds.co.uk

Michelle Palmer

Hair Salon
info@divazhairboutique.co.uk
www.divazhairboutique.co.uk

Rianna Henry

Hairdressing
rianna@theblowdryartist.com
www.theblowdryartist.com

Michael Cloonan

Life & Business Strategist 
michael@michaelcloonan.co.uk
www.michaelcloonan.co.uk

Karina Williams

Beauty
office@thenailcollection.co.uk
www.thenailcollection.co.uk

Kayleigh Benoit

Fashion
kayleigh@bindlondon.com
www.bindlondon.com

Pamela Adeyeba

Fashion – Jewellery
pamela@unveilingpearlsjewellery.co.uk
www.unveilingpearlsjewellery.co.uk

Elaine Cunningham-Walker

Education/ Educational Strategy
hello@everythingseducation.com
www.everythingseducation.com

Natasha Glover

Stationery, Beauty, Homeware
hello@brownskindarklips.com
www.brownskindarklips.com

Remi Curtis & Courtney Anderson

Fruit & Vegetable Delivery
info@motherlandtreats.co.uk
www.motherlandtreats.co.uk

Cameron Mordi-Semple

Multimedia
cameron@novagfx.co.uk
www.novagfx.co.uk

Amanda Nichols

Education
info@theacmeeducationacademy.com
www.theacmeeducationacademy.com

Carlene Philips

Retail
carlene@kidslifeclothing.co.uk
www.kidslifeclothing.co.uk

Maudette Uzoh

Education
Maudette@amazingdaysnursery.co.uk
www.amazingdaysnursery.co.uk

Gerald Gabriel Boateng

Finance & Education
info@thelongterm.co.uk
www.thelongterm.co.uk

Cecilia Makinde

Transformation Coach
hello@boldwomanboldyou.com
www.linkedin.com/in/ceciliamakinde

Wunmi Lawanson

Cosmetics (Natural)
wunmi@zeezeeflair.com
www.zeezeeflair.com

Tosin Mason

Socially Conscious Handmade Jewellery
azriah_zuri@outlook.com
www.etsy.com/uk/shop/AzriahZuri

Busi Chamboko

Health & Beauty/Skincare
info@secondskintherapy
www.secondskintherapy

Hannah-Curlita Dennis

Beauty
hello@winniebeau.com
www.winniebeau.com

Shada Lambert

Childcare
info@nannysharz.co.uk
www.nannysharz.com

Cynthia Grafton-Holt

Bridal Wear &Wedding Dresses
Cuttingroom@ouimadam.com
www.ouimadam.com

Cassandra Kalunga

Executive Career Success Coach
Cassandra.Kalunga@pathlondon.com
www.pathlondon.com

Sandra Brown-Pinnock

Natural Hair & Skincare
info@primalbeautynatural.co.uk
www.primalbeautynatural.co.uk

Cherelle Miller

Fitness & Leisure
hello@lovepumped.com
www.lovepumped.com

Leigh Donaldson

Visa Consultant
leigh@direct-visas.co.uk
www.direct-visas.co.uk

Kaemorine Prendegast

Occcupational/Businsess Psychology
kae.prendergast@hotmail.co.uk

Roneish Myers

Finance Coach
Info@moneyheave.com
www.moneyheave.com

Roberta Burcheri

Weddings and Events
Roberta@robertaplansyourday.com
www.robertaplansyourday.com

Marcia Roach

Fashion/Jewellery
admin@marce.london
www.marce.london

Melanie Waldron

Training and Mentoring
hello@embraceuconsultancy.co.uk
https://embraceuconsultancy.co.uk/

Michelle Russell

Confidence & Resilience Coach
www.yoursignificance.co.uk
info@yoursignificance.co.uk

Thembi Watt

Arts Entertainment
Info@thirstypainter.com
www.thirstypainter.com

Johana Riquier

Gaming & Tech
jr@johanariquier.net
www.johanariquier.net

Zakiyyah Ahsan

Natural Holistics Alternatives
info@entirelypurelondon.com
www.entirelypurelondon.com

Corrine Willis

Fashion
sales@corrinewillis.com
www.corrinewillis.com

Claudine Thornhill

Nutrition, Health & Wellness
info@claudinethornhill.com
https://www.claudinethornhill.com/

Kaleema & Kareema Shakur Muhammad

Food and wellbeing
https://livity.bigcartel.com/

Joshua Pedro

Technology
joshuampedro@gmail.com
http://webuildapps.webflow.io

Latifah Ojukutu-Macauley

Home Fragrance
hello@imolecandles.co.uk
www.imolecandles.co.uk

Selina Flavius

Financial wellness
selina@blackgirlfinance.co.uk
www.blackgirlfinance.co.uk

Charlene Clotworthy

Education
charlene@cre8tivelearningtuitionclub.co.uk

Nadine Camille

Home Interiors, Textiles
nadine_camille@outlook.com

Debbie Cotti

Beauty
debbie@bellalashbrow.com
www.bellalashbrow.com

Kate Ailey

Recipe and Content Creation / Home & Garden Online Store
kate@cookingandcarafes.co.uk
www.cookingandcarafes.co.uk

Janet McNish

Counselling & Wellbeing
info@janetmcnish.com
www.janetmcnish.com

Letricia Black

Youth Work Practitioner and Personal Development
hello@uglytribe.org
www.uglytribe.org

Delores Airey

Social Organisation for Pro-Aged Women
contact@deloresaireydesigns.com
www.shehasnotfinishedyet.com

Kemi Armstrong

CBD Infused Natural Self Care Products
info@thekcollections.co.uk
www.thek-collection.co.uk

David Adejuyigbe

Education
enquire@damajtg.com
www.damajtg.com/

Menu